Jump to content

* * * * * 1 Bình chọn

[R&B] Monica - Still Standing[2010]

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 un_quan


    Bé bé lên 3

  • Thành viên mới
  • 32 Bài Viết:

Gửi vào 25 March 2010 - 09:53 AM

[R&B] Monica - Still Standing[2010]Posted ImageMulti-Platinum, Grammy Award winning recording artist, Monica, is set to release her new album Still Standing on March 23, 2010. Producers joining her in the studio on the new project include Neyo, Missy Elliot, Jermaine Dupri, Brian Cox, Stargate, and Carlos McKinney. Release Name: Monica - Still Standing-2010-VAGGenre: R&BLabel: J Records/SonyQuality: 185 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint StereoSize: 52.73 MBRip Date: 2010-03-19Store Date: 2010-03-23 Track List:01. Still Standing (feat. Ludacris)02. Stay Or Go03. Everything To Me04. One In a Lifetime05. Mirror06. If You Were My Man07. Here I Am08. Love All Over Me09. Superman10. Believing In Meone in a lifetime if you were My man Love all over me Superman DOWNLOAD ALBUMhttp://rapidshare.co...ng-2010-VAG.rar

Bài viết này được chỉnh sửa bởi un_quan: 25 March 2010 - 09:59 AM

0 người đang đọc chủ đề này

0 thành viên, 0 khách, 0 thành viên ẩn